Ota YHTEYTTÄ

  • Pääkaupunkiseudun toimipiste:

    Korkea Tekniikka Oy
    Koskelonkuja 1 A 30
    02920 Espoo
  • Aluepäällikkö Janne Rauhala Puh. +358 44 203 1720
  • janne@korkeatekniikka.fi
  • Työnjohtaja Ville Vaskimo Puh. +358 45 637 2897
  • ville@korkeatekniikka.fi
  • Tampereen toimipiste:

    Korkea Tekniikka Oy
    Rasulankatu 3
    33730 Tampere
  • Aluepäällikkö Laura Sarkki Puh. +358 50 514 8383
  • laura@korkeatekniikka.fi
  • Lahden toimipiste:

    Korkea Tekniikka Oy
    Kallio-Pietilänkatu 1
    15800 Lahti
  • Aluepäällikkö Hanna-Mari Katila Puh. +358 40 062 3672
  • hanna@korkeatekniikka.fi

  • Toimitusjohtaja
  • Antti Anttila Puh. +358 50 573 6621
  • antti@korkeatekniikka.fi
  • Palvelujohtaja
  • Toni Hurme Puh. +358 45 304 6024
  • toni@korkeatekniikka.fi

LÄHETÄ VIESTI

Yhteydenotto
Tarjouspyyntö